Our Leadership Team

Between Seaway Plastics Engineering and Wright Engineered Plastics, our company’s leadership team has over 50 years of experience in the plastics industry as well as extensive experience in other industries. These industry leaders provide our clients with the best solutions to their challenges, and their focus and dedication form the foundation of the Seaway family.

At Seaway, we are committed to meeting the needs of our customers through consistency, high-quality stands, and superior products, and our leadership team drives that process.

Meet the Team

Tom Orr

President & CEO

Rocky Gunter


Russ Catchpole

General Manager, Brooksville

Rogelio Marin

General Manager, WEP

Rocky Johnson

Director of Operations

Jason Robinson

Director of Engineering

Cheryl Ferguson

Quality Assurance Manager

Ted Devlieger

Director of Tooling

Tiffany Kramer

Organizational Development Manager